Days like this…

Good day, dear friends and readers!

Since my baby was born, what I did was tried to get a better life, move out of the rented apartment and get our own place, but instead I’ve gotten into more debt😦 Now that I don’t work, it has been very difficult to live off of child benefits, which total to 193 dollars a month!!! So yeah it has been tough and rough, and whatever else you can call it.

I try to sell my bottles, and other DIY items I’ve made, but nothing till this day. All have been either given away as presents, or just standing in my apartment, getting dusty.

via Tumblr

via Tumblr

Also tried to do realtor work, but that business here isn’t progressing. I do not know what to do.

I’m sorry to involve you all into my ‘life story’, I just had to write it down… feels better afterwards, just a bit.

Hope that everyone is doing good, and don’t forget to smile!

With love,

Xenia

Posted on September 19, 2013, in Everyday life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your thoughts and comments:

