Let’s Talk About the Room!

Wednesday time! Let’s Talk About the Room!

via Design idea

via Design idea

To start off, comment with these two phrases

One thing I like most about this room is…(your thought)

One thing I like least about this room is…(your thought)

Make sure put more thought into it after these two phrases! I’d love to hear your opinion!

To view other discussions, click here.

My turn…

One thing I like most about this room is organized look.

One thing I like least about this room is dark wood.

Posted on September 18, 2013, in Design and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Your thoughts and comments:

