Let’s Talk About the Room!

Week 45 is here, and we are ready to talk about the room!

Here’s the next interior:

lets talk about the roomHere’s what you have to do to participate:

comment with these two phrases

One thing I like most about this room is…

One thing I like least about this room is…

Other topics here.

Posted on June 26, 2013, in Design and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. One thing I most like about this room is the beautiful upholstered chairs.
    One thing I least like about this room is the main wall, I feel it’s a little too busy and distracts my eye from the chairs. I think for feature furniture to really stand out the decor has to be a little more subtle.

  2. I like the white furniture balanced with the multi coloured furniture
    I hate the cupboard almost in the corner, put it in the corner at 45 degrees..:D

Your thoughts and comments:

