Palm Sunday! DIY: Easter project

Good morning, dear friends!

Happy Sunday! For me, and many other Christian Orthodox folks, it’s the Palm Sunday because next Sunday is Easter. So enjoy this nice weekend.

Here’s what I did for our home:

Of course, bottle was decorated (by my mother actually)🙂 , and as you can see this bouquet is very easy to make. I did not add water, because I want these branches to dry up, so I could use them again.

Stay creative and smile!

Xenia

Posted on April 28, 2013, in Design and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your thoughts and comments:

