Short announcement ;)

It’s been a week, and I think it’s time to announce my recent news (which are also updated on ‘About me‘ page):

pregnancy-photography-ideas

Yup! I had a baby boy! Now my life is complete and has a true meaning!

It’s just such a joyful and unbelievably amazing addition and experience in my life! Everyday both of us see something new, and learn it together!🙂

It’s a BLESSING! I’m so grateful to God, for giving me this chance, for becoming a parent, a mother! And the part that I’m a single mother, does not bother us at all!! We’re both strong and will survive anything! It’s a matter of placing it in our mind, and going forward with it!

Bless you all as well, and thank you for being so dedicated and supportive on my blog and website! Have a pleasant Tuesday, and be kind to one another!

Xenia

Posted on March 5, 2013, in Blog news and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Congratulations! You’ll make a terrific mother for sure..

  2. Dear Xenia, the beauty you see outside is just a reflexion of your own good heart and spirit. I wish you and your son an ongoing beautiful life. Congratulations!

Your thoughts and comments:

