Valentine’s Day I Do’s?

Did your loved one propose on Valentine’s Day? Do you know anyone/someone who has? If so, please share your story below or send one through ‘Contact me’ page! Happy pre-Valentine’s Day!

XYEdZ4uOvJk

Posted on February 13, 2013, in Holiday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. This is sooo cute! You know, here in Romania, we have “Dragobete”, which is the same with “Valentine’s Day”, just that is romanian traditional. We “celebrate” Valentine’s too, but not everybody. I mean me for example, I don’t like Valentine’s because it’s taken from americans🙂 So, I would totally make my girlfriend a surprise like this for “Dragobete” some years later😀

Your thoughts and comments:

