Let’s talk about the Room!

 

Weeks fly by and we try to get it all together to complete our needed tasks. Wednesday couldn’t come sooner enough, and it’s time to talk about the ROOM!🙂

Here’s what you need to do:

Just have a look at the room photo below and leave a comment with your answers to these two questions:

One thing I like most about this room is…

One thing I like least about this room is…

Posted on September 26, 2012, in Design and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. One thing I like most about this room is… the bed! I love it being timber, and almost like a structural part of the room.

    One thing I like least about this room is…the colour scheme. Too ‘lolly’ for me!

  2. cosmopolitanjess7

    One thing I like most about this room is… how the four-poster bed is elevated by a step (continued from the floors material so that it flows seemlessly), and how lighting is installed underneath. Fabulous!

    One thing I like least about this room is… how there are no pictures or art work on the walls. Although, the bright coloured walls and fabrics are one of the main features, so art work may not be needed. I just think pictures of friends and family give a homey, lived-in feel to any room! If this was my bedroom, I would probably add in a large canvas or framed image on the blue wall, as well as pin a few pictures down the four-posters frames or along the top beam, although nothing to draw your eye away from the magnificent structure.

Your thoughts and comments:

