Let’s Talk About the Room!

Happy  Wednesday, dear friends and readers!

It’s the day – I get back on my feet, and WE talk about the room! ;)

let's talk about the room

To start off, comment with these two phrases

One thing I like most about this room is…(your thought)

One thing I like least about this room is…(your thought)

Make sure put more thought into it after these two phrases! I’d love to hear your opinion!

To view other discussions, click here.

My turn…

One thing I like most about this room is…the color!

One thing I like least about this room is…the light fixture.

Make sure to visit our previous disccusions here.

Posted on February 26, 2014, in Design and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. beautiful color! i like this post!
    sooooo cute! & nice present #wordpress!

Your thoughts and comments:

